Political news
Political Leaders
Political History
The Constitution

Nigerian Political Leaders

Babatunde Fashola
Goodluck Jonathan
Ibrahim Babangida
Johnson Aguiyi-Ironsi
Moshood Abiola
Murtala Mohammed
Olusegun Obasanjo
Sani Abacha
Shehu Shagari
Umaru Musa Yar Adua
Yakubu Gowon

info available [ 11 ]     info to follow [ 0 ]     info not available [ 0 ]       Politicians [ 0011 ]

Kingdoms of Nigeria is a Nigerian organization dedicated to advancing Nigeria, its people and their rich and diverse culture. Kingdoms of Nigeria is always interested in receiving information comments and suggestions from positive patrons (especially Nigerians at home or in Diaspora). All communications with Kingdoms of Nigeria will be subject to the Kingdoms of Nigeria privacy policy and Legal Notices available on this web site.