Current Kings
Past Kings


Edem Effiom Edem 31 Jan 1903 - 1906
Asibong IV 19.. - 19..
Asibong V *1956*

Kingdoms of Nigeria is a Nigerian organization dedicated to advancing Nigeria, its people and their rich and diverse culture. Kingdoms of Nigeria is always interested in receiving information comments and suggestions from positive patrons (especially Nigerians at home or in Diaspora). All communications with Kingdoms of Nigeria will be subject to the Kingdoms of Nigeria privacy policy and Legal Notices available on this web site.